FRIEND OF THE LAND


NEWSLETTER

DONATE

Please consider donating to Protect The Harvest.

Donate Today

Events

  • Commodity Classic

    Join us at the Commodity Classic. The dates include Thursday, March 10, 2022 - Saturday, March 12, 2022 We would love to see you there!


  • Cattle Industry Convention & NCBA Tradeshow

    Join us at the Cattle Industry Convention & NCBA Tradeshow. The dates include Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - Thursday, February 3, 2022 We would love to see you there!


  • Missouri Farm Bureau Young Farmers & Ranchers Conference

    Join us at the Missouri Farm Bureau Young Farmers & Ranchers Conference. The dates include Friday, February 11, 2022 - Sunday, February 13, 2022 We would love to see you there!


Events

  • Starts: Thursday, March 10, 2022

    Commodity Classic

    Join us at the Commodity Classic. The dates include Thursday, March 10, 2022 - Saturday, March 12, 2022 We would love to see you there!

    1 month from now
    Website Location
  • Starts: Tuesday, February 1, 2022

    Cattle Industry Convention & NCBA Tradeshow

    Join us at the Cattle Industry Convention & NCBA Tradeshow. The dates include Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - Thursday, February 3, 2022 We would love to see you there!

    3 days from now
    Website Location
  • Starts: Friday, February 11, 2022

    Missouri Farm Bureau Young Farmers & Ranchers Conference

    Join us at the Missouri Farm Bureau Young Farmers & Ranchers Conference. The dates include Friday, February 11, 2022 - Sunday, February 13, 2022 We would love to see you there!

    2 weeks from now
    Website Location
  • Starts: Tuesday, February 8, 2022

    Missouri Pork Convention/Expo

    Join us at the Missouri Pork Convention/Expo. The dates include Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - Wednesday, February 9, 2022 We would love to see you there!

    1 week from now
    Website Location
  • Starts: Thursday, February 17, 2022

    NHRA Winter-nationals Presented by Protect The Harvest

    Join us at the NHRA Winter-nationals Presented by Protect The Harvest. The dates include Thursday, February 17, 2022 - Sunday, February 20, 2022 We would love to see you there!

    3 weeks from now
    Website Location
  • Starts: Friday, February 25, 2022

    Western Farm Show-with MO Farm Bureau

    Join us at the Western Farm Show-with MO Farm Bureau. The dates include Friday, February 25, 2022 - Sunday, February 27, 2022 We would love to see you there!

    4 weeks from now
    Website Location
  • Starts: Thursday, March 31, 2022

    Indiana Equine Roundup

    Join us at the Indiana Equine Roundup. The dates include Thursday, March 31, 2022 - Sunday, April 3, 2022 We would love to see you there!

    2 months from now
    Website Location